You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My trip to Koh Panyi - Floating Muslim Village (Sea Gypsy Village).

in #travel6 years ago

so I guess you took the combi trip from James Bond Island, to there , buddha mountain and the small waterfalls to end?

you took me back in time
are there still Monkey moms? am referring to those people carrying monkeys near the school and if you ask them if its okay to have your pic taken with their baby monkeys they ask for 50 baht :)

do they still sell dried puffer fish in the lunch area?
I hope you didn't have chicken for lunch
take care and have fun!

Sort:  

Yes, we took a tour with 7 islands. Next day we visited Big Buddha and elephant village. We took a motorbike so we had a possibility to go where we wanted 😊😊😊. I met monkeys a lot of times, they live almost everywhere there 😁😂😂.

I've tried different types of fish and seafood there. It cost really cheap there and it was very tasty ( especially with the sour-sweet sauce and cashew ).
Thanks for reading and have a wonderful day!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84