You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photos by SpinBunny: BICYCLING in Denver , Indiana Lovers Lane Nickle Plate TRAIL photo series - - P-6 to P-10

in #travel5 years ago

Hello dear @spinbunny! I am writing you here because do not know how to connect with you in private messages. Thank you for support on Golos.io, I always appreciate it. But you also actively support @ tanya1963 on that platform. She is my mother- in-law. Maybe she takes good pictures but if she has some money, she does not spend it for good intentions but buys alcohol for her son (my husband) and ruins my family this way. She also does a lot of evil to me and my little child who is only three. Please think if we should support such people though it is your deal of course. Anyway thank you and I wish you a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85