Conquering The Top of Medvednica with a Baby! 👶 | Feat. Future DTubers [DTube Exclusive]

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Yesterday, we climbed one of the highest Peaks in Croatia, Sljeme

As every climb, I performed it without previous Food intake to prove to my Viewers how we function way better without Food!

Not just that, you can get that six-pack pretty easy this way 😎 Always eat LESS & RIGHT.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good post!

wow look so green and peaceful there. I love the place like that. awww the baby sleeping on the table so cute. Please say hi to the baby!

May i will try this.
I have not climbed any yet

The Video is 10 minutes & you comment after 3... Don't spam me

I am sorry boss.

I didn't watch the video.
I was in a hurry

Thanks

Amazing Video man :) Too much positivity!

Very professional presentation.
The baby is the spice of the whole video.
Scenes were carefully selected.
As always a good job.

I never was on Medvednica, hopefully I will go there once :) It is too hot in Croatia atm, it feels like it is July :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62