My First Solo Trip - Magical Sevilla Video Blog #7

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

[IMG_0266.jpg]

Solo travel for the first time was very daunting for me, but it really helps to be in such a beautiful city! Sevilla grew extremely wealthy during the golden age of Spanish exploration and it's obvious when you look around at the gorgeous architecture! I love this city so much!

What has been your favourite place to travel so far?

My previous blog entries:
#6 Photos taken inside the Alhambra Palace - Blog #6
#5 Exploring the Alhambra Palace
#4 First Solo Trip, what was I thinking?!
#3 Breaking into the annual vintage car show
#2 The Rise and Fall of the Knights Templar In Portugal
#1 Eery Underground Prison Tunnel Built in 1850

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing, following you

Thanks for following :)

Nice work...You should post more videos...Its really amazing to see a part of the world which you never been

Thanks , I appreciate it! I have two already up on youtube that I plan to share and I plan to make some more once I move to Oz next week :D

Thats cool...I am also a travel enthusiast..You got a follower...Continue the good work

Awesome man, I am also following you, I would love to see more photos from your trip to the Himalayas! :)

Congratulations ! Your post has been highlighted in the Daily Travel Reports

Thank you so much for the feature!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66