You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Get To Cat Ba Island From Hanoi

in #travel6 years ago

For your next post you should zoom out on that map and call it "How to Get to Thailand from Vietnam."

I've even located a nice host family that's willing to adopt you for a couple of weeks...

(p.s. another great post - you're really good on the internets and well done for posting before our bedtime. @suitcasemama and I hope you are well!)

Sort:  

HAHAHA I officially want to come see you guys really badly! I can't leave Indonesia for a couple of months because of my visa...but I'm thinking September or October?!?! :)

YAY!! I think that should work! We might have something going later in Sept. or October, so maybe early Sept? Not sure. I'll chat with Home Minister @Suitcasemama when I get a chance. Start thinking about things you want to ship here through Amazon! :)

Wait, you're in Indo right now? I'm so confused :) Where in Indo? Have you met up with @sjennon yet?

No! Let me stalk her immediately. Thankfully that is socially acceptable on the interwebs. Hopefully it will be socially acceptable for the bushes someday soon, too. Jk!

Yep I'm in Indo but catching up on about a million Vietnam AND Thailand posts still. Trying to make myself do that before posting about Indonesia again.

Where in Indonesia? I lived there for about a year :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83