Hello, Steemit!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

A week ago, a friend told me about this wonderful platform where you can share your thoughts, experiences, and imagination. I automatically signed up because I saw this place to be more than an ordinary blog or an Instagram post, and I am super excited to share my travels, food trips, fitness journey, and all sorts of life experiences.

20180608_150333.jpg

I do not want to spoil much, but I do want to share a little more about me. I am in my twenties, and a graduate of a Bachelor’s degree of Psychology. Currently, I am taking my masters in Psychology as well.

IMG_20170401_184026.jpg

Travelling is my biggest hobby, I love exploring different places, culture, and food.

20180608_150511.jpg

20180608_150452.jpg

I also have a genuinely large passion for food- I wouldn’t say I am a master or that I am great at making food, but I can cook; what I do best is eat!

20180608_150318#1.jpg

To level it all out, I look after my fitness: training in a CrossFit gym. I fell in love with the sport and train mostly six out of seven days a week.

VideoCapture_20180608-144921.jpg

VideoCapture_20180608-144848.jpg

Other than that, I generally love trying out and exploring different things. I love dogs, I am a board game enthusiast, and I love music! Singing, making music, like playing the piano and guitar, are also my top hobbies, but I am always seeking out more avenues to learn and grow.

20180608_150433.jpg

Anyways, there is way more to me than these words and photographs, but as I continue to build my blog, I hope you and I get to learn more about each other. I am really looking forward to making this page more me!

Sort:  

Excellent post! Thank you for sharing with us your story. I'm happy to upvote and resteem your introduction post and welcome to steemit:) by @cheneats

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Thank you so much!! :)

Another psychologist.
Welcome!

Awe! Thanks for the warm welcome. Thanks for dropping by. ☺

Welcome, ericago! Wish you a very exciting experience here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) All the Best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you so much for the warm welcome, @cheneats!! I am super excited, and I am glad and relieved that there are people like you to make my journey even better.

Thanks again!

xx @ericago

Welcome to steemit, @ericago!

Thanks so much!! :)

It's good to see someone pursuing a Masters in Psychology. I think that is a really good course to complete!

P.S. My wife @emaferice is on Steemit now 😊

Thanks so much! I am having a great time with my studies.

Will check her blog out! :)

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Thank you so much!! :)

Welcome @ericago, i sure will not mess with you here on steemit. I think i love my cheek bone and will not want it broken with a punch hahaha.
I am @hermannsol and our community @greetersguild aims at helping and supporting newbies like you. Follow us at the above username and feel free to use our tag #greetersguild on your future posts.
See you @ericago and welcome once more on steemit.
giphy.gif

Hahaha! Alright, thank you so much. ☺

Umm I see you are new in this community. Believe me you gonna enjoy every bit of your moment in this platform. Make friends, communicate and have fun.

BTW you studied psychology? I bet you can read my mind right now.

Anyways, see you on the other side of life until we meet again.

#remain blessed

Yes! I can totally read and control minds. 😎 hahaha! Thank you for the warm welcome, all the best!

You are always welcome my dearest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66