You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video I created of an adventure in a rural Thai fishing village: Retro wakeboarding, monkeys, mangroves and more

in #travel5 years ago

That place looks like paradise to me. It's very different from what I have right now. It's exotic and fantastic! The river is a great place to have some fun in the water, not to mention the monkeys running around free.
The food is another matter. I've been to a Thai restaurant in The Hague and got a very spicy dish, although I don't like spicy. Your food looks great.
It was a pleasure watching this video when the outside temperature is 8C right now :)

Sort:  

The oysters are spicy but if you skip the green sauce they're not. The prawns were fried with lots of hot Thai chilis so nothing you can do about that :D I love it though. Thanks for watching!

Oh God, looks like I have to be very careful if I'm going to eat Thai food again :) I know they love spicy food and what is light spicy for them, it's burning for me :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84