Sort:  

Wow! Beautiful opera. I loved it a lot.😍😍 I want to visit there once with my friends. Awesome post @ernestfung.

Thanks for sharing this post.

Have a wonderful day!

thank you so much. have a happy weekend

You're welcome! 🙂

Why not bro

thumb up

👍🏻

Thanks for supporting

Really awesome place my dear friend and your photography is very good. Your last photo is excellent. Thanks for sharing with us your great post

Your support is crucial to my continuous work. Thanks

Amazing photography and very good traveling. really your photography is awesome. I love your post. Thank you for sharing with us " Best of luck

Good luck to you too

👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻

🌝

👌🏻

@ernestfung, Beautiful opera dramatic moments you clicked. Just excellent clicks and totally gonna we awesome.

Thanks for admiration

🌞

Amazing photography and very good traveling. really your photography is awesome. I love your post. Thank you for sharing with us "

I love your comments

Yes

Fabulous click @ernestfung
When I go to China I see many artists whose work reflects on aspects of contemporary popular culture but obviously the history of Western art is not part of their own tradition.

You are right. The artists should express more on the eastern traditions in the artworks. Just like Japanese. The Chinese artists lose the soul

😆

Well said my friend

😚

Great capture and colorful tradition in china..@ernestfung
Hope you enjoyed in china..

Thanks

Yes , very colorful tradition

🎊

👏🏻👏🏻

Wonderful cultural ceremony..
Excellent photography..@ernestfung.

🙇🏻‍♂️

😁

Right very good photography

Happy u like it

💜

Wow! such a wonderful photography and very good traveling. really your photography is awesome. I love your all posts. Thank you for sharing with us. China is awesome country. I love China.
BEST OF LUCK

Thanks for your support n glad that u like China

⛄️

Yes . Alimuddin China is amazing country. .

⭐️

🍾

😬😬

Yes. I also love China.

Yes great

Love youlove your posts all timelove
thumbsup2.gifQmXiZNyb2Zk7PULmgoZmuwCdK586m39cAF5UYUmcYukEDY.gifDQmRCo1i8CLXj86qNZvp9vwJEYDBHGkLabWCYh6mL4dDjp9.gif

😋

💜

🐵

🙊

Such a fantastic photo shots.

🐷

🐸

🦄

Excellent photography and very good traveling. really your photography is awesome. Thanks for share this post.

Thanks 🙏🏻 for your support

Wow! this is beautiful photography. ....

🐻

🐰

🐥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54