Skydive at Gold Coast, a fabulous experience..steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago

A pro at my back made me feel good and safe. I can't imagine I will jump on my own in my life..

Ernest 0134.jpg
Ernest 0033.jpgErnest 0049.jpgErnest 0065.jpgErnest 0098.jpgErnest 0100.jpgErnest 0105.jpgErnest 0106.jpgErnest 0107.jpgErnest 0128.jpgErnest 0135.jpgErnest 0152.jpgErnest 0153.jpgErnest 0153.jpgErnest 0162.jpgErnest 0171.jpg

@originalworks

Sort:  

Hello sir @ernestfung
this photo is a very very nice.
i love your travel and flying creativity .
it's really helpful for life experiences .
Nicely moments in flying and photo shot.
Great Experience in flying.
Stay blessed
Upvoted // resteem
DQmVFyaDe3GbafkRhtoyADAiDvzAhyeaq2ma8b18HELyLQP_1680x8400.jpg

The view is beautiful. I love it. Thanks for resteem and upvote!

I want to have the same experience, i mean it must feel very good the fact of fly and feel free in the air, friend i have a question how much time taken the flight?

The flight only took around half an hour before leaping. Nice experience~

tnx for upvote

Wow.. Amazing photography, beautiful place and lovely travel, I like this post
Thanks

Thanks bro!

Your destination could be anything, like a house, savings, invesments, cars, vacations, etc. The moment you stop looking outside of yourself, it's the moment where you feel your destination is coming pretty fast, because you are working from within and the reality process works faster to give you what you want or desire.

loving to your lovely travel creativity
stay blessed friend @ernestfung
upvoted
DQmbRpKh2T8vfuJkFg53Abz8afbLftfUhtTwENqNa2RG4A4.jpg

I like what you said. True indeed.

this photo is a very very nice.
i love your travel and flying creativity .
it's really helpful for life experiences .
Nicely moments in flying and photo shot.
Great Experience in flying.
Stay blessed

An interesting travel, such a clear sky, you can envy your warm days. Thank you very much, I admire and get to know travel statement thanks to your interesting flying.
happy travel a fabulous experience..
stay blessed friend @ernestfung
DQmc3Un2dUvsuLZvnv1Lv6t2YYYYeMK9oF8cp7ADCod19pN_1680x8400.jpg

Thanks bro!!

I want to have the same experience, i mean it must feel very good the fact of fly and feel free in the air, friend i have a question how much time taken the flight?

spectacular your photos, but the best experience should be to fly, thanks for sharing.

A bit panic when leaping from the plane as my body kept rotating and lost orientation. Thanks!

Wow.. Outstanding photography, one of the best photo shoot, I like this trip
Thanks for sharing

Thankssss

Really original work, I like this
Excellent photo capture, have a great travel
Thanks

Nice and happy trip

Wow.. Great travel, awesome photography
I like this travel, thanks for sharing

Happy that you like it too! Thanks!

Excellent skydive, wonderful photography
Great travel, all the best

Thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84