hamburg: room for rent - pay in STEEM/SBDsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Room for rent - pay in STEEM/SBD

Dear steemians, first I thought about offering my 3rd room at airbnb, but after I got to know people like @fabio @cass and @pharesim through steemit, I decided to publish my offer here on steemit.com.

So if you need a place to stay for a short vacation or a businesstrip in hamburg just let me know. The room is at 50SBD per night including conversations about steem if you like to :-)

Let´s take a look around... first things first, so here is my kitchen

The Livingroom

with most comfortable couch in the world

Yes, there is a bathroom also

and last but not least - your room with bed and desk


That´s it!

If you want to "book" just leave a comment or send me a message through steemit.chat

cheers, essra

Sort:  

with tost comfortable couch in the world

tost? Should it be "toast"? But "toast comfortable" does not mean anything for a couch!

Ooh! I get it! it should be
with Most comfortable couch in the world

What about the guitars and the bike? Are they included in the $50SBD/night?

😈

if you don´t act like a devil ;-) and it´s most... ja.. thx

@andrarchy @zurvanic would be cool to have this baked into Steemit with a marketplace eventually. Where people could list their places like AirBNB. As well as offer to sell things within the community.

this would be really great!

Very neat! I love how steemit community has been exploding with innovative and ballsy ideas as of late.

Great idea! Thanks for taking the initiative on this. I will upvote anyone who has a great idea for accepting Steem in a "real world" transaction.

Great idea @essra :)
I can absolutely recommend him as a host, my own stay was very pleasant!

Cool 😎 Resteem. Sollte ich mich in Hamburg Aufhalten , melde ich mich bei dir

mega gern - sag einfach bescheid :-)

Great idea!

das klingt genial..... wird gleich erst mal resteemd**** irgendwann wollte ich schon mal wieder nach Hamburg....

tip top - sag einfach bescheid :-)

passen da auch 2 Leute rein? Ich muss ja mein Weib (@chrissysworld) mitnehmen.....lol**

müsste passen... vielleicht habe ich dann aber eine decke zu wenig... wobei ihr wahrscheinlich auch mit einer großen auskommen würdet. Oder ihr bringt einfach eine mit :-)

das klingt doch super......

Coole Idee..klasse @essra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66