Surprise Visit to Seremban

in #travel6 years ago
It's been awhile since I met my best friend, Berry, from Seremban. And it was her birthday. After much planning, I went to Seremban on Thursday after work which was her birthday as a surprise. I gotta say, signs of old age is when you're bored of long distance drive. It's only an hour plus and I was dead bored in the car.

Berry was very surprised and more surprised when I told her I'll be bringing her to Malacca the next day. Opppsss! You don't have a choice woman!

For dinner, her sister, Huey Theng brought us to Korean BBQ. Oh love! Meat! I can eat you all day!

Yay to food!!!

Staying over with a one-year-old rather spoiled kid is not easy. Poor Bubba has been tossed around like a plushie. Wel, he is a plushie...

Barely slept because this kid kept kicking my butt at night. Whining and crying. But all is good! When we get up, we're gonna go to Malacca!!

Bubba and Godsister Ariel


Sort:  

aww. see you very soon too! ;)

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97