The story of my travell in enjoying a month-end vacation

in #travel6 years ago


Hello everyone.. Wherever you are this time I will share about of my travel stories in enjoying the holidays later this month.

Why do I say the end of month holiday ..?
Because starting next month I was on the move back as usual, so from that I spent this time to vacation somewhere located in jakarta.

Because my friend said this place a lot of places to play as well as shopping. Let's see my first trip in this post.


Well .. After I arrived at my destination location first look for drinks that exist in this place. Having traveled so far that makes my esophagus dry so I look for a drink first as seen in the photo above while I was enjoying a drink.

Next we will go to the location of the doll sale first ..


Steemians friends are also here there are sold dolls that are cute and cute and harganyapun lumanyan cheap. Depending on the size of the doll.

The bigger the size of the doll then the higher the selling price .. Ayooo you want to choose which one .. Hehehe

Next I headed to the playground of the train you can see in my photo below.


The small train is only devoted to small children is not for us who have grown up.

Well for those of you who already have children who are aged 5 or 7 years can invite to come here to play up this funny train ..


Steemian friends apparently next to this train place there is a place to sell ice cream waow .... Cool .. I want to try first ... What good is not ya ..


steemian friends taste ice cream mmmmmm nyami .. Very touching dilidah. It feels very good and the ice cream is very soft as soft as my heart .. And very sweet as sweet as my face while tasting the ice cream .. Hehhee that must taste very delicious. Who is not addicted to seeing a very delicious ice cream . Eummmmmmm.


OOkay a steemian friend as for the place that I visited this is where the shopping center in jakarta but not in the land of the brother but in east jakarta and you can see behind me is where shopping various clothes and what we need is here.

And currently I am at level 4 in this mall


This is my story for tonight and I want to find something here first. See you in the next post do not forget the upvote and thank you.

By @Evasantika

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66