You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography #19 - London calling

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I've only been to London a handful of times- and have always enjoyed the urban side of thing, being a country girl, I guess that presented something different. But seeing your beautiful photos, next time I visit I'll definitely be spending a day or two hunting down this very different side of the capital you've just presented!

Last time I was up there, I took a stroll through a massive overgrown graveyard, and actually saw a full size green parrot flying over- definitely not one of these gorgeous, petit parakeets! They are so sweet!

E x

Sort:  

There are many more green parts to London @eveningart but i've just shown the parts we visited last week. I love the urban stuff too but its nice to take a break from it now and again, and surprisingly, London has many such spaces - thankfully :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87