Marina Bay Sands’ Famous Louis Vuitton ‘Island’

in #travel5 years ago

283E5845-FB60-4B07-92FB-6465DDD30B24.jpeg

The Marina Bay Sands is one picturesque place any tourist in Singapore must visit! It’s also where you can find the famous Louis Vuitton Singapore Island Maison.

This particular LV Shop is situated in front of the marina, and turns mesmerizingly sparkly at night.

It also has a distinct place of its own - it’s on water, thus, you have to tread the boardwalk to get to the store.

I had a chance to see what’s inside, because I’m also a little bit curious as to why this brand and its products are highly coveted despite its prices. As I browse and had a feel of LV’s products, I must say they feel sturdy, but they’re definitely something I would not buy, even if I have the money, all because I can buy more better and equally sturdy stuff using the amount, and I’m more of a Cath Kidston type of girl. ☺️

Anyway, if you’re in Singapore, please get a chance to visit Marina Bay Sands, and get a better picture or footage of this LV Island - which I didn’t! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75