Singapore at Night (11/18)

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

I can’t believe it’s been around 6 months since I was last active here on Steemit...6 MONTHS.

Those six months felt like only yesterday, especially now that days pass by so fast; now it’s weekend, a few “hours” from now it’s work week again.

Next thing we know it’s Christmas, then it’s New Year, then it’s the middle of the year, then it’s December again, then we’re old, then finally we look back at how life has been since we have nothing else left to do. LOL.

That’s just the reality of life I guess. But thank God for this life, absolutely!

Life has surely its ups and downs, twists and turns, and expectations and actualities. And last year has been quite tough, I must say, but I’m glad and blessed to become tougher than it, and more hopeful that this year and the next ones will be a whole lot better.

Moving on...

November of last year, I had a chance to visit Singapore again, but this time, with my Dad. I must say this country never ceases to amaze me - night or day! I can look at this scenery for hours, with a drink in hand, fish & chips on the other, and a good buddy to share it all with. ❤️

BA81C1C9-24B0-44FD-95A9-A8B7D327CB65.jpeg


Thanks for dropping by and see you again!

Love,

1745692D-C7F4-4968-916A-4A7C342943D1.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69