Beach Day!

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

BFA160CA-56AD-43D5-A855-248625000BD6.jpeg

On a beach, having a mojito to cure yesterday’s mojitos after effects, somewhere between Playa and Tulum. I’m gonna take a nap in here.

59C5C8A4-73EE-4E3B-88E7-739C146089AF.jpeg

76F33DCD-D346-4F0A-BAE4-3AF847A7B1F9.jpeg

Sort:  

I've never had a mojito. After having read some recipes, I think I'm going to buy the ingredients and make some perhaps next weekend.

I highly recomment it, it’s very nice and refreshing :)

Ok now im fucking jelly, Im freezing my ass off over here in SF!!

Start walking down south, you'll end up in Mexico at some point after a few months!

Go find some hot chicks for me and tell them to add me up 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’ll be your wingman, don’t worry. Let’s go to the dancefloor, I’ll get girls to dance with me and introduce them to you.

A chick wing women elevates my game 10x. It sure does work 😂😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

@eveuncovered Have a lovely Beach Day , love you.

relax, and let the sun bake out all the bad Mojito Juju of yesterday, to make room for the good Mojito for Today!!!

That's the best way to play!

Looks like over by Akumal. I live about 20 minutes from there. Enjoy!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=eveuncovered
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=beach-day


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97