You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography #16 - Creatures and storms (Iceland, Day 4)

in #travel6 years ago

You got a curie, congratulations! I seem to surround myself with people who get curied all the time, I guess I have good taste ;)

Looking at these pictures makes me want to travel to Iceland and freeze my fingers too while capturing all that amazing landscape!

Sort:  

or someone from curie is stalking you with a big antenna dish :spy: :)

I did suspect that too 😈

Thanks! i nearly fell off my chair when i saw the curie lol. never thought i'd get one - so happy! Iceland is so amazing, i would love to go back but then there are so many other places in the world i've never been to also - too many places, not enough time/money, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75