We Have Arrived!

in #travel6 years ago

eka11.jpg

Super fast update, bye Hellsinki, Finland, hello Tallinn, Estonia.

I'm already sleep deprived and hungry, so this is gonna be one interesting weekend. Fast stop on the hotel and then we search for food and more friends. Later in the evening @greddyforce is taking us to some cool sights to photograph out of the town.

eka2.jpg

eka3.jpg

eka4.jpg

eka5.jpg

eka8.jpg

@rubencress, is that you landing?

eka7.jpg

eka6.jpg

Sort:  

Have a good time!

Last year i was in the old town and had some great medieval photographs of the classic tourist spots. Hope you are going to get to see some of the "locals only" spots! :)

We definitely saw some "locals only" spots, as in, "I'm pretty sure this is kinda illegal because we have to squeeze through a crack in an old gate".

I love this! Classic tourist spots don't come with such an excitement and maybe a bit of a scare. This will be a good memory for you my friend! :)

I want to see the gate! Where were you?

Haha! Most probably that was my plane yes! Yaayy

where the tour is really cool, I really like this post@eveuncovered

Have an amazing trip! Weekend trips are the best! :)

wow,,,a very beautiful and fascinating city,i am very impressed with hellsinki because it is our country peace city

This is finlandia @eveuncovered ?? Finlandia and Aceh have a big memorial in peace agrement with marthi artishari as mediator in 2004, we call Mou Helsinki. I hope finlandia always in peace. From Aceh we Greet. Thanks for sharing us.

I believe the involvement of Finlandia is imminent on this particular trip! :)

interesting, I had never thought much about Estonia. Seems like a lot of cruise ships there, must be a popular destination.

The first three pictures are actually from Helsinki, but the ship traffic is very busy between Helsinki and Tallinn. It takes about three hours to go across the ocean.

Hi,
The landscapes are wonderful, I would like to be there now :)

A very nice our to take with you and makes me want to visit these places. Hope you're having lots of fun

Reminds me of my submarine days.. never made it that far east, but the waters and the coast look very similar to what I saw... There was also a very fast ferry at the time, the "Finjet", going back and forth between Germany and... you guessed it: Finland ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98