Delicious Granny Smith Apples In Washington USAsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

 Rich Volcanic Soil And Cascade Mountain Water Make Delicious Granny Smith Apples 



 If you have come from our website, ExploreTraveler.com

Twitter Page, ExploreTraveler

Facebook Page, ExploreTraveler 



 "Helping bring the world together one friend at a time. So travel

and discover that the world is full of wonderful people." - ExploreTraveler 

@exploretraveler  

We have a travel tip audio book that you can purchase at Audible --> Here

Happy Travels,

 ExploreTraveler Team  

 © 2017 ExploreTraveler. All Rights Reserved      

Sort:  

Granny Smith apples are some of the best apples ive ever had. I remember how cheated i felt having to eat those mushy red apples they used to give kids in elementary school

Truly wonderful. You deserve to be upvoted and followed. Good job @exploretraveler

Wow very wonderful.....
Nice Apple for eating....
Good travel.... Success is always for you @exploretraveler...

very tasty fruits, good post friends,
i upvote and resteem..
i have new my post,plase you are visit my blog.

How many apples! At first I thought it was a plantation of tomatoes! These young Apple trees - and such a rich harvest!

apples are very fertile, green apples very much benefit my friend. I am very posting this.
my friend have a new post please visit ya.

I always upvote and reateem this post.

Lovely ..
one day i would like to pick one straight form a tree and eat it..

Cheers!

i wants some , they look ready for the market, this will be a bumper harvest

OMG I want to be there and eat thousands of green apples. My favorites!

Nice my friend 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76