ExploreTraveler.com Presents Thailand A Photo Tour Part II

in #travel7 years ago

Traditional Thai dance in Bangkok Thailand

One of our most memorable trips is Thailand, and the colors and architecture are truly unique from other places of the world. With great food, and a warm and opening culture it is a must for adventure travelers. Even a single day in Bangkok observing it's historical past can have long lasting impressions on your life.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Short slide Show With Music

Damnoen Saduak the Floating Markets of Thailand

Fish spa pedicure in Thailand. "Nibble~Nibble"

Wat Arun, the Temple of Dawn on the Chao Phraya River in Thailand

Wat Saket Ratcha Wora Maha Wihan, known as the Golden Mountain in Bangkok Thailand

Palace of the King, Bangkok Thailand

Wat Phra Kaew Bangkok Thailand

Tuk Tuk or Taxi? Getting around the streets of Thailand

ExploreTraveler.com

Twitter Page, ExploreTraveler

Facebook Page, ExploreTraveler

"Helping bring the world together one friend at a time. 
So travel and discover that the world is full of wonderful people." - ExploreTraveler @exploretraveler

We have a travel tip audio book that you can purchase at Audible --> Here 

Happy Travels, 

ExploreTraveler Team  

© 2017 ExploreTraveler. All Rights Reserved  

Follow us using our podcast app's or or website app. 

Always free, and alway's ready!

ExploreTraveler Blog Android Download

ExploreTraveler Android Podcast Download

ExploreTraveler Apple IOS Podcast Download



Sort:  

Such a good post, I'm a dancer and I studied Traditional Thai dance, it's pretty amazing their culture. Totally having this place in my Favorite places to travel! Do you make your own videos and edit them?

Thank you @jokossita
We make our own videos for Youtube but most of the time they are raw. We don't really have the time to professionalize our youtube channel right now.

Yeah well That take so much time, still your videos are really cute :) I don't have videos yet in my travel post but totally gonna record some stuff soon!

exceptional @exploretraveler ...
the tour was very interesting and worth a visit ...

Thank you @rizal.konoha2 we are going to look at your blog :-)

Beautiful place, even I have plan to visit this December.

Sounds great @swaraj what area are you thinking about going too?

you have nice tour @exploretraveler
and you a good traveler

Great travel my friend 😎
always be happy and keep it up😎

Thailand has a famous and beautiful dance art,
very good post friends,
success is always a friend

Yes @humaidi it is a wonderful place to visit.

yeah friends hopefully your day day is not you friend @exploretraveler friend help visit my blog I really need your help and I want my post you read I can learn from you best friend.

@humaidi We have visited you a few times already. Upvote power needs recharging :-)

sorry my friends, and I will make sure if the new full power up I ask for upvote.

yesterday you want to go to post I am friends today you do not enter my friends will always wait for your presence friends @exploretraveler

WOW very nice post!! I'm loving all the visuals. Keep the coming :)

Upvoted and Resteemed.

post your very interesting, I like your post, because it can add insight for me and all the people in stemeet, I love to read and see new things in my life, hopefully others also like your post, I hope posts next can provide thing better yet, so that I know many things in my life, thank you :)

Great travel my friend
always be happy and keep it up

my friend there is also a post, please help my friends to my blog. friends pilgritraveler that you are friends, because he is very good also his person, he also cares we weak like you.

Fascinating photos, thanks for sharing. @ironshield

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64