You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer Vacation in Japan #1: Rain & Aquariums

in #travel5 years ago

Thanks for this post! I was in Japan only two times, but these are really huge impressions, because in Japan everything is different. Food, culture, mentality, architecture. It's great that you shared your impressions of the trip))
Japanese is cool, I always wanted to start learning it too, but for the time being I just stopped at Korean)

Sort:  

Than you for your reply, @extractum-lunae! Japan is as you say very different on almost all accounts, which makes it such a fascinating country to travel in :) Japanese language is definitely fascinating too, but pretty difficult to learn on anything more than a casual level unfortunately

I understand you. I have a similar situation with the Korean language. I think that Japanese is even more difficult because of its separation of alphabets)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92