You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: let me show you Bali!

in #travel5 years ago

Wow @shimaro! What an invitation! I've been thinking about this destination for a while now, and I'm eager to know a little more about it through your eyes. I wonder if this could be a family-friendly spot to visit on this time of the year. As I see it, the landscape may be similar to the Paranaense forest in Misiones, but I'm sure the experience there could be amazing. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

yes it is, indeed.
if you go to Bali, Nosa Dua is a completely family friendly area, Kuta is a bit more noisy and night life.

children will love Nosa Dua 😍

Thanks again for the useful information! I'm looking foward for more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85