Sort:  

The first hour or two was a challenge... But after the caffeine kicked in we were good! The sugar tastes amazing. The woman at the farm was telling us about cooking with it and putting it into coffee but we we're like, "Nah. We're just gonna eat it!"

Hmm Coconut coffee.. Could be the best thing, sounds yummy though, does it stay in the syrup form? or does it look like fudge when it hardens?

It hardens into what looks like fudge.

20180718_214459.jpg

Heat it up (gently would probably be best) and it should go liquid again. Might be really good with Bulletproof coffee if you like it sweet.

Hmmm...I think I have some of that coconut sugar at home. Definitely going to try that in my coffee!

I take my coffee black, no sugar but if you do like it sweet I can imagine that adding some of this would be rather better than regular sugar. It has a depth of taste beyond the sweet that I quite like, and I'm not even a sugar person.

I only have a little sugar if any. Just thought the caramel flavour would compliment the coffee nicely.

I don't doubt that it will - if you like sweet coffee. I don't like sweet coffee so I won't be an objective judge of this. Go for it and let me know how it compares to your regular cup of java! I predict a much better flavour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70