You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Titanic, Belfast- Travel #48

in #travel4 years ago

i LOVED THIS POST!
The museum looks amazing and i get a sense from this post of how much you are transformed to the Titanic as if you were there. The pictures are amazing. SS Normadic has that same look as Titanic and may possibly be the closest we will ever get to standing on the actual Titanic.
once again, FANTASTIC POST and will be looking forward to your future posts from this day forward.

Sort:  

@father2b thank you so much. I absolutely love history and I love ships so this was an exceptionally amazing experience for me. I will be posting about the actual museum and high tea event in my next blog. I hope you enjoy it. Thank you so much for reading and giving me such a lovely comment. I appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67756.28
ETH 3792.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65