You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Beautiful Garden in Korea and the Irony of expression

in #travel6 years ago

Very beautiful it is. I have been to Korea and I haven't heard of this place. Now I have a reason why I have to go back in that country, I might go when cherry blossoms season and i just can't just imagine how will be beautiful the garden will be. I am so amazed that it is listed as one of the UNESCO, and I know pictures won't do justice. Better to see by myself lol :) keep posting and i will be following you from now :)

Sort:  

yup you are right @fatimajunio i havent heard of this place yet but it looks amazing. I love the old traditional look on the garden. i cant believe this place still exist, good thing korean's preserved this garden it is full of culture. I cant wait to travel to korea with my family and to come to this place. :)

I am running out of time to meet my goal of 150 votes, vote for me, I will vote for you, I will always love you.

@fatimajunio .. So when do you plan on visiting that garden? would love to see a picture of you there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81