enjoy the sunset in the mountains of salak

in #travel6 years ago

image

image

image

can only be quiet and sit when enjoying something, when I'm on Mount Salak. Previously I saw this mountain via Facebook, and today my curiosity is complete. What are you doing today? maybe some of us who work are home. because, the night is almost here. night signifies it's time to rest. By holding hands to this challenging life, everything will feel wonderful if we live it lovingly, and I think I am very happy to discuss travel issues because this is a very pleasant thing for me, there is no end if we discuss this one problem.
I really like photographing things that are very beautiful. like this I take pictures using a cellphone camera because photography is my goal. this is one place in North Sumatra Indonesia. a very beautiful place when we stand on a mountain looks very natural. maybe this is one of my favorite places. the lake is wide and surrounded by mountains. God's creation is so beautiful that we don't know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62