The Adventure Begins

in #travel6 years ago

Let me tell you how I feel about today and so far how it's going?

Hey steemians, I don't want to come off as whiny look at me look at me and also I am more interested in self promotion than I am self adulation. Yet here I am with some ideas for the future.

On the one hand I have to move on I am thinking move to a different state for a good variety of reasons. California is tempting in that it's warmer weather, more likely.

On the other hand I could stick around here and see what happens, but I'm definitely not sure how well that will go since I am out on the street again it is cold and wet I think it's important I move it on down the road maybe join the circus. What are your thoughts?

I need electricity, Internet, heat, water + etc. I need my own space and preferably my own office.

So that I can continue working toward some of my goals I already have my own computer I take it everywhere I guard it with my life and keep it dry when it rains, etc. I have my own keyboard, mouse and headphones.

I have a lot going for me no matter where I go, but if I'm forced to go to coffee shops and the Library to get online I can guarantee I'll be less productive than I would be if I had more privileges such as those mentioned in previous blogs as well as this one. Such as a designated work space where there are fewer distractions, fewer noises. Some place I can feel I have some control of the environment so anyway...

I have a digital camera. I would be willing to tag along with a tourist group yet I don't have money to pitch in for gas or whatever. I got plenty of space to take plenty of pictures I would be interested in photo blogging. I don't know what I want to do. I Am taking a break from blogging here I feel I need to do more brainstorming before I post blogs about all of this nonsense about not having a place to go or whatever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69413.68
ETH 3688.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36