Amazing views of Miami on my business tripsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

It was my first time to be in United States Of America, where I really enjoyed my business trip there.
The stay was memorable one and I just enjoyed the aerial view of the Miami whilst I was in the hotel. And with the blending of the palm trees and the amazing view of beach
miami.jpeg

miami1.jpeg

miami 2.jpeg

miami3.jpeg

miami 4.jpeg

Sort:  

wow very nice! i just vote and follow u! i always help steemit members! i hope u also vote and follow me! happy steemit!

The scenary was beautiful and attractive. Definitely you enjoyed yourself.

Good for you! you're right, views of the city are very impressive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71