You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Island Travel - Trip to Olango Island, Lapu-Lapu City Cebu

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

nindot ang pagkablog sa imong post, however, this blog is not related to introduceyourself tag , you can edit it by using "philippines" tag

Next time, ayaw pag,gamit ug unrelated tags.
Ky if one of the tag sayop , maapektohan imong post mao mogamay ang imong value ky dli mo.like ang uban.

Keep exploring. Do visit the trending section for more updates, comments ka nila ug efollow sila, they are mostly high investors . :) Be consistent :)

Sort:  

Sge po, salamat po :) new pa kaayu ok pero I'm exploring and learning the environment of steemit. I'll edit this soon Kay Hinay sad net hehe. Thank you once again ate/kuya sa advice. God bless!

I really liked such an interesting site about various holidays and other things https://set-travel.com/en/ I personally liked the site, so everything is super in every sense, thanks to them I could find mets where I would soon go to rest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66041.52
ETH 3064.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69