You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating Songkran in Chiang Mai, Thailand - My travel diary

in #travel7 years ago

Do you both write these, or is it just one of you? This is an excellent write up of your adventure. Thanks for sharing it! I don't travel much, and I'm always interested in posts like this one because of the content. It's like traveling without having to actually travel. ;-)

Sort:  

Thanks for this nice comment it´s actually me (the girl :-) ) who is writing about our travels. My boyfriend writes more about crypto currency. I´ll have soon an own account about traveling but first I wanted to try if steemit is something for me or if I will post in normal blogs. But so far I like steemit :-)
Yes that´s actually my goal to tell people my experience and while they read they should feel it you know.
Sooo soon I hope I´ll be a bit more used to steemit and all the rules etc.

When you make your own account, please make sure you verify. Attractive women need to verify even more than others. The best way to verify is to post a video of yourself writing out your account information for Steemit. Photos can of course easily be faked. They are worthless pretty much for verification. Some people will link back to their steemit.com account from their other social media accounts to verify too. For example, I post my steemit content through my twitter account. Other people will add their steemit.com account info to their Facebook.

ohh okay so I can add my facebook to my steemit account and then I am also verified did I get that correct?
Great tips I am very thankful for that :-)

Add your steemit.com account to your Facebook. That way we know the person who owns the Facebook account also owns this one. There are many ways to verify, but using other social media to mention or link to your steemit account is one of the better ways.

okay awesome thank you sooooo soooooo much I´ll do that for my new one then :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69606.90
ETH 3697.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24