You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Falljökull Glacier Hike - Iceland

in #travel6 years ago

Hi @greddyforce,

I found you through curie - they are having a contest that pays out if you make thoughtful comments on the posts they support. I seeing things I never would have seen and this is spectacular! You are so brave to even attempt such a thing. I would be the lady waiting back in the car while you all have your fun! My luck would put me into one of the waterfall tunnels never to be seen again.

I love the blue ice shades and it is amazing to see green in the same shots. What a wonderful trip and I can see why you need two posts. Your photos are really stunning.

Congrats on the curie vote. You certainly deserve it.

Sort:  

Hey, I'm glad you like the pics. Haha yeah, you gotta be careful, one wrong move and you are history, but I love extreme places!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85