You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured #187: Odessa Ukraine! Part Eleven (10 photos with Travel Pro Captions!)

in #travel5 years ago

Hi Dan, @world-travel-pro.

I'm always so happy to see you here being consistent. This is an awesome post. You have a way with shooting places and people when you are new on the scene that I wish I had.

I just dug out an old external drive to get some new things to look at and it is tragedy! How I ever thought I would shoot stock photos is beyond me. A lot of it is practice shots for that old project and it is 100% "What not to do!"

A chicken holocaust sounds good right about now. I have a cheap and good shwarma place across the street here and maybe tonight will be the night.

I am here to ask for help in another q contest. A 1% vote counts. You can see me fail at shooting birds in the pic lol.

https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-s-toss-up-thursday-24-free-for-all-promotion-competition#@fitinfun/re-qurator-qurator-s-toss-up-thursday-24-free-for-all-promotion-competition-20190211t041529187z

Sort:  

Haha. Thanks Sharon for the kind words. I love walking around and catching strange stuff on my camera. For me it's so much fun. Just voted for you. Best of luck and have a great day! From Koh Phagnan Thailand! -Dan

Thank you much! You are in paradise now, but I'm sure your will find more strange stuff anyway. Swim for me. My bug bites are keeping me out of the pool now even though I have one.

Will do. Hope those bites heal fast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89