You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: China #13: A culinary discovery tour in Xi'an [EN/GER]

in #travel5 years ago

I came to look at the food, but those towers are amazing in the day and night. They are so huge, and I wonder why the were built up so high.

It is interesting to know there is so much seafood in a place far from the sea. You got great shots of it. We have similar potatoes were I live in Malaysia, but they are mild and cut the heat of other food for me.

No hooves for me either. I have not seen this before :)

Yes, you had a crowd for sure. That must have been intense to pass through.

Sort:  

yes, the towers really are impressing. We have no idea why they sell so much seafood - Xi'an definitely is far away from the sea ;) Thanks for swinging by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83