Sort:  

The water has such a beautiful color :) Awesome shot!

Wow! that view... it's crazy good

Oh, these pools are just sublime! I have to admit that I have only seen them in magazines, never in real life. But when I travel I always hope my hotel is gonna have one. Fantastic photo! Great vibe!

I will make an entire post on this hotel so it is beautiful !!!! If you travel to the Canary Islands, I recommend this hotel to 200%! Thanks for your nice comment! =D

So beautiful

So beautiful view that attract me to upvote your post🙂

Thank you so much for your support my friend! =D

nice pics, it is beautiful. dreams come true

It is true,I will never give up!!

cannonball!!!!! :)

You can say, best seat in the house. What a view😍
@flamingirl have you thought about a little drone? 😊

I would like to have a little drone but I do not know anything about it XD

I can tell you, that the dji drone are so easy to fly 😱 ( like really easy). You will be amazed, how good this things work 👌 Look up for dji mavic air ( perfect drone for you) 🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65