Visit with me! Vlog #2 - Ciutadella Park (Barcelona, Spain)

in #travel6 years ago


travel photography spain vlog

Hi my friends Steemians!

As you know, I live in Barcelona for 1 year. I love big cities because there is always something to do!
Today, I propose a virtual tour of the Ciutadella Park!

The Ciutadella Park is a green haven for relaxation and breathing in the heart of a city full of energy like Barcelona. It is a unique place where its lake, its flower-lined footpaths and romantic architecture attract the visitors to relax and enjoy the place ...

Enjoy the video! And if you like this video, feel free to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM! It's always appreciated =D. Thank you all for your support and see you soon for the new flamingirl's adventures!

Much love from Spain <3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What a beautiful picture.

Thanks a lot 😜

Barcelona is a really nice place!

Yes Barcelona is awesome! 😍

awesome place to visit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes it's a perfect place to relax!

wishing to visit with you.

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish to visit this place!

Barcenola is a beautiful and natural place. I'm enjoying seeing your traveling .I love travelling. Good job my friend.

Thank you so much for your nice comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66