๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ›ซ Mallorca, I'm coming!!!!! ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ›ซ

in #travel โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

20180727_102856.jpg

โ˜€๐Ÿ– Let's go to Palma de Mallorca!!! โ˜€๐Ÿ–

Sort: ย 

Enjoy your trip Marie!

Have a nice trip!

Muchas gracias! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

enjoy the trip

Enjoy your flight :)

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜‰

Safe travels and have fun @flamingirl! Looking forward for your post.

Thanks you so much my friend! ๐Ÿ˜

safe flight hon xoxoxoxo

Thank you so much my dear ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Olala!! Bon voyage ๐Ÿ˜œ

Enjoy your trip!
If you want to have a great meal, I really can recommend Naan streetfood! We tried it out last year and it was just great!

in the end there are photos from majorki :), greetings dear!

WOOO that's so exciting, hope you had a safe trip, I can't wait to read all about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71