โœˆ Travel is Life! Travel with me in France! #3 โœˆ ๐Ÿ“ธ My Awesome Photo Shooting Day ! ๐Ÿ“ธ

in #travel โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


Dear steemians,

After working on the next Meeting Steemit in Barcelona, here is my long-awaited post #3 on my wonderful travel in FRANCE!

If you want to read #1 and #2, click on the links:
๐ŸŒž โœˆ Travel is Life! Travel with me in France! #1 [English, French & Spanish Version] โœˆ
๐ŸŒž โœˆ Travel is Life! Travel with me in France - [Day 1, 2, 3] #2 โœˆ

Today, I want to share with you my Day 4 in France! ๐Ÿ˜Ž Are you ready ?????

๐Ÿ“ท My Photo Shooting Day! ๐Ÿ“ท

I worked in collaboration with Michel Le, the best photographer of the Brittany region.
I chose him for his talent, his creativity and his professionalism!
This photo shoot was really special for me because it took place in my grandmother's house. ๐Ÿ’—
It was, therefore, a great honor for me to take pictures with a professional in the house of my childhood. I share with you today these memories with a lot of nostalgia and happiness.

Michel, always has original projects to propose to his models. And I like original things and a little crazy. ๐Ÿ™ƒ

"One person's craziness is another person's reality." - Tim Burton

Photo project:
The photographer wanted to send a message, a special atmosphere in this photo but I do not want to influence your own interpretation...
Allow free rein to your imagination. ! ๐Ÿ˜‰

We had two special guests for our photo shoot:
๐Ÿ  ๐Ÿ  Turbo and Piano. Two goldfish models!
The biggest of the two was totally agitated in his bowl!
The smaller was totally the opposite, calm and relaxed!

In fact, the hardest job was not with my position but with the goldfish position! ๐Ÿ˜‹. The photographer had to take a lot of shots to have a result like this. If you pay attention, the position of the two fish is perfectly calculated and I find it incredible! A crazy talented photographer! ๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿ“ท Making Off ๐Ÿ“ท

The photographer used this material:
Nikon D750 - Full Size - 50mm Lens f1.8 Nikon.

"Michel Le", professional photographer

I am Michel, a professional and passionate photographer.
I have been doing this activity for many years.
Photography allows me to federate several passions and to express them in images, such as dance and gymnastics.
For me, the more fascinating images are those that express an emotion, that tells a story .....
I let you discover my universe through different categories of images, hoping that you like it and that in turn, you can make your own story of my images.

Michel Le, Photographer - Website



I had a really great photo shooting day! For me, it's more than just a photo model. Thanks to the talent of my photographer and our collaborative work, I have incredible and precious memories of my grandmother's house. And that is worth all the riches of the world.

I hope you enjoyed this new post ... Don't hesitate to vote and share because your support is precious!

Thank you soooooooooo much my steemians friends!

๐ŸŽ€ FlaminGirl ๐ŸŽ€ With Love...

Sort: ย 

OMG, France, My dream location.
Looks like you are having fun there.
One fish inside the water and other looking for her water where she could live freely?

Ohh you have to visit it!
I LOVED IT!
You should visit Nice, to me it is one of the most beatiful towns I have ever seen @suf1an

i ill try to visit there

O really? Thank you edwin,

Very good interpretation @suf1an!

France is amazing! You should visit! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you flamingirl.
Yes, I will visit it one day. I have so many countries to visit and don't know where to start from.

Flamingirl, thank you. Thank you for sharing your story with us. I love how you explained your emotions and how you felt, as this photoshoot did take place in your grandmother's house. Very touching. ๐Ÿ˜

The goldfish part made me laugh. It made me laugh a lot in fact, especially when I saw them in a glass and a bowl. haha, very very funny. ๐Ÿ˜‚

I also really liked the structure of the post, the images, emojis, organisation of the post. I think every post should be organised this well, it makes reading incredibly fun and enjoyable.

Thanks for sharing your experience, it means a lot to be able to read it. โœŒ

Thank you very much for your very touching comment. ๐Ÿ˜

The goldfish part also made me laugh. It was very funny this photo shoot. ๐Ÿ˜‚

I am trying to write structured and enjoyable posts for my dear readers! Thank you for giving me a positive feedback, it is thanks to this kind of comment that I want to continue to do it! โœŒ

So.... did you eat the goldfish?

No really, I prefer sushi ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Awesome Amazing photo . It is really creative like you had so much fun with the very much..

Great Pics, I love traveling. unfortunately only saw the France airport. Loved Rome, Florence, venice. The atmosphere in these countries is incredible. I sometimes thought to my self do these people work? How so many of the with smiling faces one must have to think...

I'm glad you had this point of view on France. I am French of origin and I know that we are not always appreciated because we are grumblers ^^
But in general, we have a big โค.
Where do you come from ?

Beautiful lifestyle. You rock!๐Ÿ‘Œ

great photo, I really like. Successes and more upvotes

I like original foto. It makes me think what i can do the same )))

like me

Oh!it's such a very beautiful...I wanna to go there.. it will my pleasure... ๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75