✈ Travel is Life! Travel with me in France! #4 - [Day 5, 6, 7] ✈

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Dear steemians,

After working on the post about my Amazing Photo Shooting, here is my post #4 on my wonderful travel in FRANCE!


Brest City


If you want to read #1, #2, #3, click on the links:
🌞 ✈ Travel is Life! Travel with me in France! #1 [English, French & Spanish Version] ✈
🌞 ✈ Travel is Life! Travel with me in France! #2 ✈
🌞 ✈ Travel is Life! Travel with me in France! #3 ✈ 📸 My Awesome Photo Shooting Day! 📸


I want to share with you my Day 5, 6 and 7 in France! 😎 Are you ready ?????

Day 5,

It was a rainy day, a real Breton climate, finally! 😅
But, as Vivian Greene said:

“Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass...It's about learning to dance in the rain.”

I totally agree with her! So I went to visit my grandmother who lives in a home for people with Alzheimer's disease.

I was moved when I saw the elderly and children in front of a magic show. I find it very beautiful to bring together the wisdom of the elderly and the naivety of children, in front of a magic show. Basically, we are all children, no?

“And above all, watch with glittering eyes the whole world around you because the greatest secrets are always hidden in the most unlikely places. Those who don't believe in magic will never find it.”
-Roald Dahl- (author of 'Matilda' and 'Charlie and the Chocolate Factory').


Day 6,

I went to visit "Les Ateliers des Capucins".

For my first visit, I took a very original way of transportation: The urban cable car!
The Brest cable car connects the two banks of the "Penfeld" since November 19, 2016.

It is the first urban cable car to use public transport in France!


I was a little dizzy but I was quickly captivated by the beauty of the breathtaking view! Look at this ...

The crossing lasted only 5 minutes but I took the opportunity to take pictures for you, my dear loved followers.


The old mechanical workshops are rehabilitated to house a media library, a cinema, a shopping center and a hotel. The building and the media library were inaugurated on January 7 and 8, 2017.

I have already been impressed by the grandeur and beauty of the architecture. The renovation of these workshops is successful! The place is inspiring, welcoming, spacious and bright. It allows people of all ages to come for free activities: reading, dancing, rollerblading ...


Day 7,

It's the last day, I'm sad to leave my friends and family but I'm happy to be back in Barcelona!
I spent an incredible week in France, but it's time for me to come back to prepare the Meeting Steemit 3 !!!

I'm back in Barcelona, more motivated than ever!

I hope you enjoyed this new post ... Don't hesitate to vote and share because your support is precious!

Thank you soooooooooo much my steemians friends!

🎀 FlaminGirl 🎀 With Love...

Sort:  

Very beautiful . Looks like it was a good trip .. good for you
Amazing photos. Well done
Thank you for sharing with us your adventure

Bonjour @flamingirl
Nous venons de voir que tu étais sur Brest, la ville où nous travaillons activement sur des projets Blockchain. Prochaine fois que tu es dans la région passe nous voir.
A bientôt @cryptotradingfr

Bonsoir @cryptotradingfr!
Quel dommage, je vous aurai bien rencontrés pour parler crypto !!! Je vais vous suivre et la prochaine fois que je viens dans le coin, je vous fait signe ;)
Si vous voulez m'en dire plus sur vos projets Blockchain, vous pouvez me contacter sur steemit chat.

A bientôt!

Nice pictures, looks like you had a good time:)

tout le chemins mènent a Rome,et Rome est la capitale de paris

It's always fun to travel to various countries and visit various places in the world, unfortunately I have never been to Europe.

nice trip. great memories ! :)

Wow! Your journey was a bit of adventure, and with the experience you shared I see you really have good times in France. You are welcome back to Barcelona @flamingirl, Enjoy!

Thank you my friend for your nice comment!!!
Have a great day and steem on 😊😊😊

@Flamingirl

I love to travel also it’s cool
Nice shot

hai...@flamingirl salam kenal ya...
saya dari aceh nama saya m.yusuf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58