Go Chasing Waterfalls

in #travel6 years ago


Hi all! Here is my FIRST D-Tube video! It’s not great quality because I did it on my outdated iPhone. I also won’t be winning any awards for cinematography. Camera operator is likely not a feasible career path for me. That all being said, I had a great day and it all makes me happy. The handsome man is @somebuttstuff who hasn’t posted in a while but he is a pretty great person and also my boyfriend, so I’ll forgive his steemit absense.
The song heard is “Acoustic” by Billy Raffoul. The beach seen is Sombrio on Vancouver Island. Special thanks to Moe The Dog.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

o Chasing Waterfalls :O great one You got

haha thanks! :)

People who liked this post also liked:

Steem Cartoon : Super Powers of Sireh D'Great by @sireh

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67599.37
ETH 3782.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49