VLOG #3: Sombrero Island, Palawan

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians! Sombrero Island can be found in Palawan, Puerto Princesa. My cousin and I went there for a week for her thesis project. I help her with all the video she needs to produce with her presentation.

Palawan was one of the places in the Philippines that I would love to go to, and this opportunity came along. We went back twice just for her thesis. And of course we make the most out of it. It's like school work plus vacation. We also went to El Nido, and I will share it with you guys the details on what we do and where we stayed during our Palawan trip.

Hope you'll like it!
Would love to hear from you guys through the comment section!

"Up in the clouds on my way to unknown things."

Florence.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

i want to go there

Surely you won’t regret going to Palawan!

Congratulation florencegail! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 31min with 2 votes.
Thanks to @souldelas.

Nice place, maybe better, you add a little descriptive of your video to help get deeper in knowing about your video

I’ll do it next time. Thanks tho! But I have a short description in my steemit account. ✨

Beautiful resources there and extra success with her thesis.
Nice of you to have helped her out.

Trueeee! Yah, I really love helping her especially when in terms of us travelling. 💖

beautiful island @florencegail i look forward to visiting the philippines soon

It is!! I suggest go to El Nido and do Island Hoping. Swear it is worth it!! 💙

beautiful place, nice video!

Absolutely! Thank youuu! ✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84