A Trip in Quezon 🏝⛱💖 -- #EXFLOREnce Goes to Quezon

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians, sharing my #vlog about my trip in Quezon. #EXFLOREnce goes to Quezon.
🏝⛱💖

Went to Quezon for 3 days by car. Stayed at Graceland for our First night. Visited the “Kamay ni Hesus” and the famous Palaisdaan in Quezon (just like in Tarlac). And then the next day we went to Cagbalete Island and stayed for the night. When we’re at Cagbalete, I really felt the relaxation, the feels of staying in the province. No internet, just the smell of the ocean and the fresh air.

DSC00288copy.jpg

Also if you guys plan to go to this island, I suggest bring some inflatables and speakers. Or some “malong” that you can sat on and have picnic plus chill musics.

Hope you'll like it!
Would love to hear from you guys through the comment section!

"Up in the clouds on my way to unknown things."

Florence.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

share naman ang secret 10 votes 70$ agad,,lodi

I think it's because of the dtube eh. thanks men!

Respect, you know how to make good Promotion, yet I'm infected by holyday fever and can't wait to visit a wonderful place like Quezon too.

Yeeeees! Quezon is a must visit!

Awesome content. Well done

Thank youuuu! 💖

I will resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. Read my profile @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99