Hong Kong Adventures

in #travel6 years ago


It’s been almost 10 years since my last visit in Hong Kong. When I heard from my mom that they already booked as a flight to Hong Kong and have an itinerary, I can’t stop from jumping around (like a kid). Few things in life that can make us feel like a kid again was going to the most happiest place on earth, Disneyland Hong Kong. Also, even though I’m Chinese, and we always eat chinese food here in the Philippines, I can’t wait to eat the real chinese food in Hong Kong.

So here I am sharing my Hong Kong trip with all of you. ENJOY ♡

Hope you'll like it!
Would love to hear from you guys through the comment section!

"Up in the clouds on my way to unknown things."

Florence.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @florencegail! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78