Steemit and a blogger like me

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit Friends!!
In this blog i am going to tell you how does steemit take the challenge to make me a blogger. It's absolutely hard. I hope you guys already realize that. It's obviously your risk to read my blog on Steemit (haa haa). Because I really don't know what i am writing but in my previous blog in several times I mentioned it that I am trying to writing something. I thanks for that to Steemit, at least I am trying to write.
Foring Store.jpg

Don't be angry with me and with my blog.
Foring Store Angry bird.png

Let's write a real story about my life. I am feeling nervous for that. I don't know how long I have to carry this story in my life.
foring sTore story.jpg

I used to live in Cyprus. One day morning I went to work. If I wasn't shy I could save a life.
foring Store Cyprus.jpg

This is the story for a pigeon. I was waiting for someone next to a busy street. suddenly a baby pigeon next to me on that busy street. From how it’s came there I really don’t know. The Vehicles passing non stop. The baby pigeon about 1.5 miter away from me. Couldn’t fly or run. I saw the baby pigeon's face. That was very much scared. I was feeling that baby pigeon was calling me and asked for help.
foring store baby pigeon.jpeg

I was really very much shy to go there and bring the baby pigeon out of the street. I was too much confused to go or not go to bring the baby pigeon out of the street.
foring store confution.jpeg

In few second a speedy car just passed on the baby pigeon. I was about to cry and I did. I was feeling guilty and I believe that, I was guilty. Why I was feeling shy that time I really don't know.
foring store feeling guilty.gif

Almost 10 years gone. But Still I remember you baby pigeon. I am really SORRY for you. Please forgive me.
foring store sorry.jpg

I know in my writing, don't give you any feeling about that baby pigeon. But i mean it.

Thank you Steemit Friend's for your time. And please never feel shy to SAVE a life.
foring Store save a life.png

Sort:  

Hello my name is @eduardoff, I am new to this channel, I invite you to follow me in this community and generate a good friendship, see you soon

Dear @eduardoff thanks for comment and i already follow and upvote you. Just don't forget to do the same. Thanks. And we are good friend. Enjoy Steemit and smile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73