You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: i ♥ Ulog #1 – My Quick Weekend Getaway

in #travel6 years ago

You guys had a blast! Where are you?? I want to see you, not sure I've seen an image of you before.

That place is so beautiful. I never been on a boat party but I think I want to now!
I don't want to laugh at your friends diving skill. Even though its quite funny, that's about the same skill I have for diving as well XD

Sort:  

I think it's okay to laugh even if you can't do better :p. I don't think I could do it at all.

And yeah, Dawn gotta sneak in a few of the pictures. I think I mention that almost every time haha. That looked like a really fun trip though!

:) My face went MIA lol!

My fret definitely knows what she did. She has the same video from years ago. Need to practice her diving skills.. She makes me laugh and just love her totally!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77