You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travels - Kovalam - A heaven on earth

in #travel6 years ago

Travel is one of those things in life that will help you find yourself and cope with any depression. This is a feeling of freedom, which can not always be expressed in words. As one person said: "Do not spend your money on clothes - waste them on travel - in fact what difference does it take how many years your sneakers if you are on the beach of the Maldivian beach"
My dream is to visit all 7 wonders of the world and I hope that Steemit will bring me closer to my dream.
Kovalam is an incredibly beautiful and picturesque place. Your family is lucky to be in such atmospheric places. Breakfast on the balcony deserves special attention :)
You definitely spent time with benefit. I liked this detailed description of your travel and individual places. Everyone who has this opportunity should visit this place. and a special thank you for the advice, I'm sure there will be people here who will use them there (I repeat that I hope and I will be able to use them someday)
Thanks @qagiri and @adsactly , that was interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89