You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ever been to a lavender farm?

in #travel6 years ago

It is really a pleasant experience for the traveler. The first photos with distant hills will excel delightfully. It seems to me that this is a picture written by God. Indeed, when I see such landscapes then I am desirous of it. Perhaps this is due to the fact that I have not seen such a diversity before, where you can see mountains, trees and fields and the sea in one place. (although at today's photo there was no sea, I had in mind the overall picture).

The main point of your post is this picture. I like that you add pictures to your journeys. I very quasi creative people and their work. Your picture is full of aesthetics.

It's nice to see lavender in this form. I like how you feel about photography. That is, as an artist uses a camera. Good communication and many wonderful places. I wish you the best of luck along the way and look forward to the next message!

Sort:  

Having a camera and checking out the places I go to, is like going on an adventure every time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84