You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Figure Wars' (Part #354)

in #travel6 years ago

I happened to play the computer game varhammer. I did not play the desktop, but I played a lot of other board games that look like this. I used to spend time with friends and board games. Such games create an agiotage and a "spirit of competition" among the players. A great way to spend time. Especially the big pluses of such games was that you could gather in the fresh air. The game allows you to use it in different places. But alas the trend has changed and such games have become less popular. The current generation spends time playing computer games.

I really liked the details and images of "soldiers" - figures. This is a good job. Much of this game depends on luck. Bones decide a lot :) Luck, Just like in life .... Almost.
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78