You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Scuba Diving Thoughts on Narrow Roads' (Part #237)

in #travel6 years ago

Hi @velimir
Having read everything, I would like to single out the most important (in my opinion) expression

I always keep in mind that the pleasure is not to be derived from what might have happened or what might happen sometime in the future but only from what is happening right now.

There is so much truth in these words. I find myself thinking that I often focus on the upcoming events and therefore I'm in a bit of a strain. It is important not to forget the main thing - you need to enjoy the moment, live in the present. I still need to work on myself :)

I was previously involved in the collection of honey and took on the role of a beekeeper (temporarily). It will be interesting to see how you present these beehive :)

Have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69