You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Traditional Silver Jewellery' (Part #278)

in #travel6 years ago

How do I like these products. I am a supporter of the preservation of cultural heritage and I like watching the culture of other countries and peoples.
I believe that the state should help craftsmen and craftsmen who recreate the cultural heritage of the country with their work. All countries are different and with different cultures, that's why our differences make us special.
This person creates very beautiful jewelry. A wide range and a large selection of its main advantage. Manual work always had a higher price. I wish good luck to this man.
Good day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86