Successful store run

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

IMG_8918 2.jpg

I am going on a trip so I needed to organize. My first thought was to go to Target. When I got there I decided to get a drink from Starbucks.

My favorite drink is the ice coffee. I never can remember what the sizes mean but with some help I ordered a venti size. With my drink in hand, I explored the whole store looking for the perfect bag.

All the bags I saw were either too big or too small. After looking through many different options, I stumbled upon the cooler bags. The cooler bags were a perfect fit to my delight.

They also featured a lining on the inside incase anything spilled it wouldn't leak through. After checking out with my new bag I was ready for some lunch.

There was a Longhorn Steakhouse nearby so I placed an order for pickup. I ordered two crispy chicken sandwiches and hamburger with mushrooms. When I arrived at the restaurant, I was impressed by the decor inside. There were vibrant cowboy boots lined up on a shelf and a large bust on the wall. All the food was delicious and my shopping was finished for a successful day.

IMG_8895.jpg

IMG_8896.jpg

IMG_8900.jpg

IMG_8902.JPG

IMG_8909.jpg

IMG_8910.jpg

IMG_8917.jpg

IMG_8918.jpg

IMG_8919.jpg

IMG_8920.jpg

IMG_8921.jpg

IMG_8922.jpg

IMG_8926.jpg

IMG_8928.jpg

Sort:  

The burger is damn huge!Looks good!

Nice post.

I saw something called kobe steak melt in the menu. It looks so delicious!

Hi azdak. Welcome to steemit

It was delicious

You got a 16.35% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @free-bird!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Store look like great special i like the stuff toys section specialy mt all time fervoute mickey mouse & food with tomato ,cucumber & onion delicious combination.I smell it.....................yame yame.........

Congratulations @free-bird, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2586 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $10250.54. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

your choice is best delicious and spicy food,,,,,,,,,,,,.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34